Attorneys

Attorney Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Erik Badia Associate (404) 420-1155 ebadia@phrd.com
Anne Horn Baroody Associate (404) 420-4326 abaroody@phrd.com
Paul R. Barsness Associate (404) 420-4318 pbarsness@phrd.com
Armando L. Basarrate Partner (404) 420-5534 abasarrate@phrd.com
Jack C. Basham Of Counsel (404) 420-5559 jbasham@phrd.com
Nancy H. Baughan Partner (404) 420-4309 nbaughan@phrd.com
Cate Berenato Associate (404) 420-5558 cberenato@phrd.com
Jennifer Blasco Associate (404) 420-5569 jblasco@phrd.com
Robert M. Brennan Partner (404) 681-5969 bbrennan@phrd.com
Philip M. Bresson Associate (404) 420-4304 pbresson@phrd.com
Sarah K. Browning Associate (404) 420-4334 sbrowning@phrd.com
Jonathan E. Bush Partner (404) 420-4325 jbush@phrd.com

Contacts

Atlanta

303 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Suite 3600
Atlanta, Georgia 30308
T: (404) 523-5300
F: (404) 522-8409

Tallahassee

215 South Monroe Street
Suite 750
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
T: (850) 681-0191
F: (850) 681-9493

 
©2017 Parker, Hudson, Rainer & Dobbs LLP. All rights reserved. Disclaimer | Inside PHRD | File Drop | Mimecast Web Portal | Forms | Privacy Policy