Attorneys

Attorney Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Travis N. Carter Partner (404) 880-4742 tcarter@phrd.com
John D. Chescavage Associate (404) 523-5061 jchescavage@phrd.com
David G. Cleveland Partner (404) 420-5556 dcleveland@phrd.com
Ronald T. Coleman Jr. Partner (404) 420-1144 rcoleman@phrd.com
Robert A. Crosby Senior Counsel (404) 420-5525 rcrosby@phrd.com
Kathleen O. Currey Partner (404) 420-4317 kcurrey@phrd.com

Contacts

Atlanta

303 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Suite 3600
Atlanta, Georgia 30308
T: (404) 523-5300
F: (404) 522-8409

Tallahassee

215 South Monroe Street
Suite 750
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
T: (850) 681-0191
F: (850) 681-9493

 
©2017 Parker, Hudson, Rainer & Dobbs LLP. All rights reserved. Disclaimer | Inside PHRD | File Drop | Mimecast Web Portal | Forms | Privacy Policy